Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Cell Email
Dr. Alan Patterson Commissioner (336) 884-0482 (336) 906-1639 a21patterson@gmail.com
Brook Patterson Associate Commissioner (336) 884-0482 (336) 406-2019 ConfCarolinasAC@gmail.com
Sarah Rountree Assistant Commissioner for Compliance & Senior Woman Administrator (336) 884-0482 ConfCompliance@gmail.com
Sara Allen Conference Officer (336) 884-0482 ConfCarolinasOfficer@gmail.com
Sharod Williams Assistant Commissioner for Strategic Communications (336) 884-0482 (336) 906-6005 ConfSid@gmail.com

Conference Office Address: Conference Carolinas, 2310 N. Centennial - Suite 102. High Point, NC 27262

Phone: (336) 884-0482

Fax: (336) 884-0489

E-Mail: conferencecarolinas@gmail.com

Web Site: www.conferencecarolinas.com

Officiating Staff

Name Title Phone Cell Email
Dr. Richard Holstead Women's Volleyball Supervisor of Officials 704-674-6500 704-674-6500 holsteadr@msn.com
TISOA-Roger Morton Soccer Supervisor of Officials (866) 677-8429, (866) 718-9744 - fax 336 686-7901 EMAIL: TISOAStaff@triad.rr.com, WEBSITE: www.TISOANC.org, WEB ASNMNT SITE:www.ArbiterSports.com & GROUP#: 102475
Tommy Salerno WBB Supervisor of Officials 336-339-1049 tsalerno@triad.rr.com
Joe Forte MBB Supervisor of Officials 770-435-8494 770-313-2769 jpforte45@gmail.com
Mike O'Conner Men's Volleyball Supervisor of Officials 919-924-4182 boty007@yahoo.com
Randy Hearn Softball Supervisor of Officials 704-868-7608 704-488-8384 rhearn1@bellsouth.net
Gerald Trexler Baseball Supervisor of Officials 336-830-9400 (c) 336-945-9775 (h) nctrex@sprintmail.com or ntrexler@triad.rr.com
Lisa Clark WLAX Supervisor of Officials 828-332-1511 (c) 828-332-1511 ldclax@embarqmail.com
Charlie Libby NC MLAX Supervisor of Officials 443-690-0523 (c) 443-690-0523 libbydaa4a@aol.com
Eric Rudolph SC MLAX Assignor 404-231-2323 404-213-2323 (c) ERudolph@bellsouth.net
Julie Theberge W&M LAX & MVB Accountant 336-254-6622 thebergej@triad.rr.com