Top Stories
Video
Calendar
August 16, 2018 - August 22, 2018
No games on August 19, 2018.
Social
Headlines
18 Conference Carolinas Men's Volleyball Athletes Named Academic All-Conference April 16, 2018 High Point, N.C. - Conference Carolinas is proud to announce the 2018 Men’s Volleyball Academic All-Conference Team. Each sport’s Academic All-Conference Team exemplifies the conference’s commitment to “Academics & Athletics Working Together.”
North Greenville's McManaway Named Conference Carolinas Men's Volleyball Player of the Week April 16, 2018 North Greenville University middle blocker Matthew McManaway has been named the Conference Carolinas Men's Volleyball Player of the Week for matches played Apr. 9-15.
Photo Courtesy of King Athletics (Emily Nelson)
2018 Conference Carolinas Men's Volleyball Championship Preview April 13, 2018 King University claimed the top seed in the 2018 Conference Carolinas Men's Volleyball Championship after finishing the season 15-1.
Mount Olive's Robert Poole Named 2017-18 Murphy Osborne Award Recipient April 12, 2018 HIGH POINT, N.C. – Robert Poole of University of Mount Olive has been selected as the 2017-18 recipient of the Murphy Osborne Scholar-Athlete Award, Conference Carolinas announced today.
Conference Carolinas Men's Volleyball Weekly Recap and Top Performers - Wednesday, April 11 April 11, 2018 Check out scores, top performers, and recaps from all the Conference Carolinas men's volleyball action this week.
King's Bell Named Conference Carolinas Men's Volleyball Player of the Week April 9, 2018 King University opposite Kiel Bell has been named the Conference Carolinas Men's Volleyball Player of the Week for matches played Apr. 2-8.
Conference Carolinas Men's Volleyball Weekly Recap and Top Performers - Wednesday, April 4 April 4, 2018 Check out scores, top performers, and recaps from all the Conference Carolinas men's volleyball action this week.
King's Sprayberry Named Conference Carolinas Men's Volleyball Player of the Week April 2, 2018 King University outside hitter Jeff Sprayberry has been named the Conference Carolinas Men's Volleyball Player of the Week for matches played Mar. 26 - Apr. 1.

Conference Recognition

Fri Jan 11
TBA
Emmanuel (Ga.)
at TBA
St. Francis Tournament
Sat Jan 12
TBA
Emmanuel (Ga.)
at TBA
St. Francis Tournament
Sat Jan 12
8:00 PM
Loyola (Ill.)
at King (TN)
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
King (TN)
at Queens University (N.C.)
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
King (TN)
at Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Jan 19
TBA
brewton-parker
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Tue Jan 22
7:00 PM
King (TN)
at Lees-McRae
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
Limestone
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
at Barton
Sat Jan 26
11:00 AM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
at Mount Olive
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
at King (TN)
Tue Jan 29
7:00 PM
Life
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
King (TN)
at Erskine
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
Lees-McRae
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
King (TN)
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Tue Feb 05
7:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial
at King (TN)
Tue Feb 05
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
at Life
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
North Greenville
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
North Greenville
at King (TN)
Fri Feb 15
7:00 PM
King (TN)
at Barton
Fri Feb 15
7:00 PM
Webber International
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
King (TN)
at Mount Olive
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Tue Feb 19
7:00 PM
Limestone
at King (TN)
View Full Schedule

Men's Volleyball Standings

College Conf All
Barton 0-0 0-0
Belmont Abbey 0-0 0-0
Emmanuel (Ga.) 0-0 0-0
Erskine 0-0 0-0
King (TN) 0-0 0-0
Lees-McRae 0-0 0-0
Limestone 0-0 0-0
Mount Olive 0-0 0-0
North Greenville 0-0 0-0