2008-2009 Conference Carolinas Records



Joby Hawn Cup Winner:  Anderson University:
Link to Overall Results


Messick Award Winner: Converse College:
Link to Overall Results


Alan Sharp Award Winner: Converse College


Murphy Osborne Award Winner:   
Kyle Bennett, Erskine College

Lahnden Onger, Anderson University
Sarah Fleming, Barton College
William McKenzie, Belmont Abbey College
Shelly Catlett, Coker College
Kyle Bennett, Erskine College
Bryan Thompson, Lees-McRae College
Christina Woolgar, Limestone College
Katherine Cahoon, Mount Olive College
Suzie Hinman, Pfeiffer University
 Mary-Ashley Davino, Queens University of Charlotte
Alyson Trovato, St. Andrews Presbyterian College


Athlete of the Year
Female:          Lauryn Wise - Limestone College
Male:              Michael Crouch - Queens University of Charlotte



Sportsmanship Award
Female:     Lauryn Wise - Limestone College
Male:         Anthony DiCarlo - Anderson University
(DiCarlo went on to win both the DII award and the overall NCAA male recipient award)



2008-09 MS Archives

2008-09 WS Archives

2008-09 VB Archives

2008-09 XC Archives

2008-09 WBB Archives

2008-09 MBB Archives

2008-09 SB Archives

2008-09 BB Archives

2008-09 WT Archives

2008-09 MT Archives

2008-09 MG Archives

2008-09 WG Archives

2008-09 WLAX Archives

2008-09 MLAX Archives

2008-09 T&F Archives (1st Year)