Conference Carolinas Compliance Officers:

 

Assistant Commissioner
Ashly Berry, confcompliance@gmail.com , 336-884-0482

Barton College
Matt Akins, mgakins@barton.edu, 252-399-6552 

Belmont Abbey College
Paul Lyon, paullyon@bac.edu, 704-461-5048

Converse College
Jodi Strehl, jodi.strehl@converse.edu, 864-577-2050

Emmanuel College
Bridget Allen, ballen@ec.edu, 706-245-2819

Erskine College
Rebecca Magee, magee@erskine.edu, 864-379-8859

King University
Jerry Salyer, jwsalyer@king.edu, 423-652-6017

Lees-McRae College
Jeff Merrill, merrillj@lmc.edu, 828-898-8783

Limestone College
Dennis Bloomer, dbloomer@limestone.edu, 864-488-4561

University of Mount Olive
LaToya Lindsey, llindsey@umo.edu , 919-658-4928

North Greenville University
Dustin Fuls, dfuls@ngu.edu, 864-320-7133

Pfeiffer University
Jasmine Honey, jasmine.honey@pfeiffer.edu, 704-463-3221

Southern Wesleyan University
Jeff Watson, jwatson@swu.edu, 864-644-5298