Staff Directory

Title Email
Chris Colvin full bio Chris Colvin Title: Commissioner Email: chris@conferencecarolinas.com
Kit Alewine full bio Kit Alewine Title: Associate Commissioner Email: kit@conferencecarolinas.com
Brian Hand full bio Brian Hand Title: Assistant Commissioner Email: brian@conferencecarolinas.com
Jill Weston full bio Jill Weston Title: Assistant Commissioner Email: jill@conferencecarolinas.com
Shannon Corbett full bio Shannon Corbett Title: Conference Officer Email: conferenceofficer@conferencecarolinas.com

Officiating Staff

Title Email
Dr. Richard Holstead full bio Dr. Richard Holstead Title: Women's Volleyball Supervisor of Officials Email: holsteadr@msn.com
Roger Morton full bio Roger Morton Title: Soccer Supervisor of Officials Email: tisoastaff@triad.rr.com
Tommy Salerno full bio Tommy Salerno Title: WBB Supervisor of Officials Email: tsalerno@triad.rr.com
Joe Forte full bio Joe Forte Title: MBB Supervisor of Officials Email: jpforte45@gmail.com
Michael O'Connor full bio Michael O'Connor Title: Men's Volleyball Supervisor of Officials Email: boty007@gmail.com
Shelly Mangrum full bio Shelly Mangrum Title: Softball Supervisor of Officials Email: imagoodwyn@aol.com
Gerald Trexler full bio Gerald Trexler Title: Baseball Supervisor of Officials Email: ntrexler@triad.rr.com
Lisa Clark full bio Lisa Clark Title: WLAX Supervisor of Officials Email: ldclark18@gmail.com
Charlie Libby full bio Charlie Libby Title: NC MLAX Supervisor of Officials Email: libbydaa4a@aol.com
Eric Rudolph full bio Eric Rudolph Title: SC MLAX Assignor Email: ERudolph@bellsouth.net
Brian Manzi full bio Brian Manzi Title: Wrestling Assignor Email: bmanzi@bbthreaded.com