2021-22 Conference Carolinas Championships - Conference Carolinas Skip To Main Content

Conference Carolinas

#BODYMINDSOUL

Members

2021-22 Conference Carolinas Championships

6586

DATE:

  • Saturday, October 23, 2021
HOST:
  • University of Mount Olive (Mount Olive, N.C.)
CHAMPIONS: Emmanuel (Men) / King (Women)

TOURNAMENT WEBPAGE

DATES:

  • First Round - Wednesday, November 3, 2021
  • Quarterfinals - Saturday, November 6, 2021
  • Semifinals - Friday, November 12, 2021
  • Finals - Sunday, November 14, 2021
HOST:
  • First two rounds (Nov. 3, 6) at campus sites, hosted by higher seeds
  • Semifinals and Finals (Nov. 12, 14) hosted at Florence Soccer Complex (Florence, S.C.)
CHAMPIONS: Chowan (Men) / UNC Pembroke (Women)

TOURNAMENT WEBPAGE: MEN'S | WOMEN'S
BRACKETS: MEN'S | WOMEN'S

DATES:

  • Quarterfinals - Tuesday, November 2, 2021
  • Semifinals - Friday, November 5, 2021
  • Final - Sunday, November 7, 2021
HOST:
  • Quarterfinals played at Higher Seeds
  • Semifinals and Final played at highest remaining seed with synthetic turf
CHAMPION: Converse

TOURNAMENT WEBPAGE | BRACKET

DATES:

  • First Round - Saturday, November 13, 2021
  • Quarterfinals - Tuesday, November 16, 2021
  • Semifinals - Friday, November 19, 2021
  • Final - Saturday, November 20, 2021
HOSTS:
  • First two rounds (Nov. 13, 16) at campus sites, hosted by higher seeds
  • Semifinals and Final (Nov. 19-20) hosted by King University (Bristol, Tenn.)
CHAMPION:

TOURNAMENT WEBPAGE | BRACKET

DATES:

  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022
  • Friday, February 18, 2022
  • Saturday, February 19, 2022
HOST:
  • Kingsport Aquatic Center (Kingsport, Tenn.)
CHAMPIONS:

TOURNAMENT WEBPAGE: MEN'S | WOMEN'S

DATES:

  • Sunday, February 20, 2022
  • Monday, February 21, 2022
HOST:
  • JDL Fast Track (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
CHAMPIONS:

TOURNAMENT WEBPAGE: MEN'S | WOMEN'S

DATES:

  • First Round - Sunday, February 27, 2022 (#10 vs. #7 at #6 seed and #9 vs. #8 at #5 seed)
  • Second Round - Monday, February 28, 2022 (Winner of #10/#7 at #6 seed and Winner of #9/#8 at #5 seed)
  • Quarterfinals - Friday, March 4, 2022
  • Semifinals - Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • Finals - Sunday, March 6, 2022
HOST:
  • First two rounds (Feb. 27-28) at Nos. 5 & 6 seeds
  • Final three rounds (Mar. 4-6) played at Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Wofford College, Spartanburg, S.C.)
CHAMPIONS:

TOURNAMENT WEBPAGE: MEN'S | WOMEN'S
BRACKETS: MEN'S | WOMEN'S

DATES:

  • Friday, March 25, 2022
  • Saturday, March 26, 2022
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022
HOST:
  • Liberty Lanes (Gastonia, N.C.)
CHAMPIONS:

TOURNAMENT WEBPAGE: MEN'S | WOMEN'S
BRACKETS: MEN'S | WOMEN'S

DATES:

  • Sunday, April 3, 2022
  • Monday, April 4, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022
HOST:
  • Cateechee Golf Club (Hartwell, Ga.)
CHAMPION:

TOURNAMENT WEBPAGE

DATES:

  • Semifinals - Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • Event Finals & Championship - Sunday, April 10, 2022
HOST:
  • King University (Bristol, Tenn.)
CHAMPION:

TOURNAMENT WEBPAGE | BRACKET

DATES:

  • Sunday, April 10, 2022
  • Monday, April 11, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022
HOST:
  • Cutter Creek Golf Club (Snow Hill, N.C.)
CHAMPION:

TOURNAMENT WEBPAGE

DATES:

  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  • Friday, April 22, 2022
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022
HOST:
  • First Round and Quarterfinals (April 13, 19) at Higher Seeds
  • Semifinals and Final (April 22-23) at University of Mount Olive (Mount Olive, N.C.)
CHAMPION:

TOURNAMENT WEBPAGE | BRACKET

DATES:

  • Friday, April 29, 2022
  • Saturday, April 30, 2022
HOST:
  • University of Mount Olive (Mount Olive, N.C.)
CHAMPIONS:

TOURNAMENT WEBPAGE: MEN'S | WOMEN'S

DATES:

  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  • Friday, April 29, 2022
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022
HOST:
  • Quarterfinals (April 26) at Higher Seeds
  • Semifinals and Final (April 29, May 1) at Barton College (Wilson, N.C.)
CHAMPION:

TOURNAMENT WEBPAGE | BRACKET

DATES:

  • Monday, April 25, 2022
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022
  • Saturday, April 30, 2022
HOST:
  • Quarterfinals (April 25) at Higher Seeds
  • Semifinals and Final (April 28, 30) at North Greenville University (Tigerville, S.C.)
CHAMPION:

TOURNAMENT WEBPAGE | BRACKET

DATES:

  • Thursday, April 28, 2022
  • Friday, April 29, 2022
  • Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022
HOST:
  • Tyger River Park (Duncan, S.C.)
CHAMPION:

TOURNAMENT WEBPAGE | BRACKET

DATES:

  • Friday, April 29, 2022
  • Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022
HOST:
  • Palmetto Tennis Center (Sumter, S.C.)
CHAMPION:

TOURNAMENT WEBPAGE: Men's | Women's
BRACKETS: Men's | Women's

DATES:

  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • Thursday, May 5, 2022
  • Friday, May 6, 2022
  • Saturday, May 7, 2022
  • Sunday, May 8, 2022
HOST:
  • Fleming Stadium (Wilson, N.C.)
CHAMPION:

TOURNAMENT WEBPAGE | BRACKET



6586

DATE:

  • Monday, October 25, 2021
HOST:
  • Barton College (Wilson, N.C.)
CHAMPIONS: Belmont Abbey (Men) / Barton (Women)

TOURNAMENT WEBPAGE | BRACKET

DATE:

  • Saturday, November 6, 2021 (Madden Championship)
  • Spring Championship - TBA
HOST:
  • Launch Esports (Virtual)
CHAMPION:

TOURNAMENT WEBPAGE | BRACKET

DATE:

  • Preliminary Round: Monday, January 31, 2022
  • Championship: Monday, February 7, 2022
HOST:
  • Preliminary Round: King (Bristol, Tenn.) and Barton (Wilson, N.C.)
  • Championship: Belmont Abbey (Belmont, N.C.)
CHAMPION:

TOURNAMENT WEBPAGE (Coming Soon) | BRACKETS

DATE:

  • Preliminary Round: Monday, April 4, 2022
  • Championship: Monday, April 11, 2022
HOST:
  • Preliminary Round: Erskine (Due West, S.C.) and Barton (Wilson, N.C.)
  • Championship: Francis Marion (Florence, S.C.)
CHAMPION:

TOURNAMENT WEBPAGE (Coming Soon)




Conference Carolinas Championships Archive