2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Sunday October 27, 2019
Friday November 01, 2019
Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Sunday November 17, 2019
Monday November 18, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
Benedict
Saturday, November 23
2:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
4:00 PM
Monday November 25, 2019
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Palm Beach Atl.
Tuesday, November 26
7:00 PM
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Saturday November 30, 2019
Sunday December 01, 2019
Monday December 02, 2019
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Tuesday, December 03
7:30 PM
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Thursday December 05, 2019
Saturday December 07, 2019
USC Aiken
Saturday, December 07
3:30 PM
Saturday, December 07
4:00 PM
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Regent
Tuesday, December 10
6:00 PM
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Thursday December 12, 2019
Thursday, December 12
7:30 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019
Saturday, December 14
4:00 PM
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Thursday December 19, 2019
Friday December 20, 2019
Saturday December 21, 2019
High Point
Saturday, December 21
TBA
Southern Ind.
Saturday, December 21
2:00 PM
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Thursday January 02, 2020
Thursday, January 02
7:30 PM
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
4:00 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
4:00 PM
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
4:00 PM
Monday January 20, 2020
Monday, January 20
4:00 PM
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Johnson University Tennessee
Wednesday, January 22
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
7:30 PM
Thursday January 23, 2020
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
4:00 PM
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Tuesday, January 28
7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28
7:30 PM
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday, January 29
7:30 PM
Thursday January 30, 2020
Bob Jones
Thursday, January 30
7:00 PM
Friday January 31, 2020
Friday, January 31
6:00 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
4:00 PM
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Wednesday, February 05
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
7:30 PM
Thursday February 06, 2020
Salem (WV)
Thursday, February 06
1:00 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
4:00 PM
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Bob Jones
Tuesday, February 11
7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11
7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 11
7:30 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Thursday February 13, 2020
Bob Jones
Thursday, February 13
7:00 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
4:00 PM
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
4:00 PM
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Tuesday, February 25
7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 25
7:30 PM
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Tuesday, March 03
7:30 PM
Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinals
Saturday March 07, 2020
Saturday, March 07
TBA
Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinals
Sunday March 08, 2020
Sunday, March 08
TBA
Conference Carolinas Tournament Final
# Exhibition
* Conference