Thirty Conference Carolinas Men's Golfers Named Academic All-Conference

HIGH POINT, N.C. - The mission of Conference Carolinas is to provide athletic experiences that complement and enhance every aspect of student growth. Conference Carolinas is proud to announce the 2018-19 Men's Golf Academic All-Conference Team, which consist of a total of 30 student-athletes. This season, 30 men were named to the team.

The Conference Carolinas Academic All-Conference teams are comprised of junior and senior student-athletes who have competed in a conference-sponsored sport and maintained a cumulative grade point average of 3.25 or higher on a 4.0 scale in all work completed at their member institution. The GPA is calculated based on the student-athlete’s cumulative average through the previous semester and each student-athlete must have attended their member institution for at least one academic year.

The Conference Carolinas Men's Golf Championships will begin this Sunday, April 14 at Cutter Creek Golf Club in Snow Hill, N.C. and will be hosted by Barton College.

Keep up with all the Conference Carolinas winter championships action on the league website here.


Men’s Golf

Scott Pechacek
Justin Plane
Brandon Munford 

Belmont Abbey
Olivier Arsenault
Maurizio De Bono
Zane Galloway
John Molyneaux

Christopher Dunlap
Emilio Fanjul Perez
Jaret Richardson
Christopher Stowe
Erik Sundstrom 

Stokes Brownlee
William Hicks
Matthew Massullo
Sidhartha Sharathram

Wataru Koguchi
Miles Ruff
Robert Wilkinson
Noah Harkness
Kesley March
Matthew Dalrymple 

Zachary Bishop
Karsten Kenley
Marc McCormack
Thomas Reeves
Nicholas Russell
Filip Sandberg 

Mount Olive
Patrick Schweitz
Olle Ryberg

North Greenville
Josiah Ledford
Seth Robertson