2018 Men's Soccer Schedule : North Greenville

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-3
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
August
Mon Aug 26
vs
Mars Hill #
7:00 PM
H
September
Sat Sep 21
vs
Barton *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
at
7:30 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 08
at
Furman
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Chowan *
3:30 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Clayton St.
5:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 31
vs
Bob Jones
7:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference