Men's Tennis : Limestone

Overall 13-8
Pct. .619
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 4-6
Neutral 3-0
February
Mon Feb 18
vs
Newberry
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Johnson C. Smith
Postponed
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Lenoir-Rhyne
Final
L, 4-0
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Wingate
Final
L, 7-0
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Gardner-Webb
Final
L, 7-0
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
April
Sun Apr 07
vs
Chowan *
Final
W, 6-1
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Warren Wilson
Final
W, 6-0
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
@ Sumter, S.C.
Final
W, 4-0
N
May
* Conference
% Post season