2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule : Erskine

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 3
Pts per game 54.7
FG % 31.6
3PT % 35.8
FT % 67.6
Reb per game 34.3
Ast per game 11.7
November
Tue Nov 26
at
UNC Greensboro #
11:00 AM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Chowan *
2:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 16
vs
Anderson (S.C.)
6:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 17
at
Wofford #
6:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
2:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 20
vs
Barton *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
at
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Chowan *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
2:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference