2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule : North Greenville

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 2
Pts per game 57.0
FG % 35.6
3PT % 35.3
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 34.5
Ast per game 10.5
November
Sat Nov 23
at
Chowan *
2:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
5:30 PM
A
Thu Dec 05
vs
USC Aiken
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
2:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
2:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 20
vs
Chowan *
TBA
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
vs
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Bob Jones
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Barton *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
5:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference