2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule : Chowan

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 15
at
North Georgia
5:30 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
Francis Marion
5:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Murfreesboro, N.C.
5:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
at
UNC Pembroke
2:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 14
vs
2:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
5:30 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
at
TBA
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Barton *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
5:30 PM
H
* Conference