2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule : Limestone

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 80.5
FG % 40.7
3PT % 26.2
FT % 72.3
Reb per game 41.5
Ast per game 13.5
November
Sat Nov 23
vs
Lander
2:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
2:00 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 07
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 19
at
Benedict
5:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
Lincoln Memorial
2:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Chowan *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Barton *
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
at
Chowan *
5:30 PM
A
* Conference