Women's Tennis : Limestone

Overall 14-7
Pct. .667
Conf. 11-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 6-3
Neutral 1-1
February
Tue Feb 12
vs
Wingate
Postponed
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Lenoir-Rhyne
Postponed
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Johnson C. Smith
Postponed
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Wingate
Final
L, 7-0
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Gardner-Webb
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Chowan *
Final
W, 6-1
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Warren Wilson
Final
W, 7-0
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
* Conference
% Post season