2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule

Saturday September 07, 2019
Sunday September 08, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational
Friday, September 13
TBA
Palmetto Fall Tournament
Friday, September 13
TBA
Saturday September 14, 2019
Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational
Saturday, September 14
TBA
Palmetto Fall Tournament
Saturday, September 14
TBA
Sunday September 15, 2019
Palmetto Tennis Championships
Sunday, September 15
TBA
@ Palmetto Tennis Center
Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational
Sunday, September 15
TBA
Palmetto Fall Tournament
Sunday, September 15
TBA
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Sunday September 22, 2019
Thursday September 26, 2019
ITA Southeast Regional Tournament
Thursday, September 26
TBA
@ Palmetto Tennis Center
Friday September 27, 2019
ITA Southeast Regional Tournament
Friday, September 27
TBA
@ Palmetto Tennis Center
ITA Southeast Regionals
Friday, September 27
TBA
Saturday September 28, 2019
ITA Southeast Regional Tournament
Saturday, September 28
TBA
@ Palmetto Tennis Center
ITA Southeast Regionals
Saturday, September 28
TBA
Sunday September 29, 2019
ITA Southeast Regional Tournament
Sunday, September 29
TBA
@ Palmetto Tennis Center
ITA Southeast Regionals
Sunday, September 29
TBA
ITA Southeast Regionals
Sunday, September 29
TBA
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Thursday October 03, 2019
Thursday, October 03
TBA
Friday October 04, 2019
Friday, October 04
TBA
Newberry
7
Friday, October 04
Final
Saturday October 05, 2019
Sunday October 06, 2019
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Friday October 11, 2019
Grizzly Open
Friday, October 11
TBA
@ Georgia Gwinnett College
NC Wesleyan Tournament
Friday, October 11
TBA
Johnson C. Smith
3
Friday, October 11
Final
N.C. Wesleyan
Friday, October 11
12:00 PM
Bishop Fall Invitational
Saturday October 12, 2019
Grizzly Open
Saturday, October 12
TBA
@ Georgia Gwinnett College
NC Wesleyan Tournament
Saturday, October 12
TBA
Sunday October 13, 2019
Grizzly Open
Sunday, October 13
TBA
@ Georgia Gwinnett College
NC Wesleyan Tournament
Sunday, October 13
TBA
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
North Georgia
7
Wednesday, October 16
Final
Thursday October 17, 2019
Catawba
Thursday, October 17
TBA
Friday October 18, 2019
Lincoln Memorial
Friday, October 18
2:00 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Mars Hill
Wednesday, October 23
3:00 PM
Friday October 25, 2019
Lander Women's Invitational
Friday, October 25
TBA
TBA
Friday, October 25
2:00 PM
Lander Invitational
Saturday October 26, 2019
Brenau Invitational
Saturday, October 26
TBA
@ Brenau University
Bearcat Invitational
Saturday, October 26
TBA
Lander Women's Invitational
Saturday, October 26
TBA
TBA
Saturday, October 26
10:00 AM
Lander Invitational
Virginia-Wise
Saturday, October 26
12:00 PM
Sunday October 27, 2019
Brenau Invitational
Sunday, October 27
TBA
@ Brenau University
Bearcat Invitational
Sunday, October 27
TBA
Lander Women's Invitational
Sunday, October 27
TBA
TBA
Sunday, October 27
10:00 AM
Lander Invitational
Virginia-Wise
Sunday, October 27
12:00 PM
Saturday November 02, 2019
Newberry
Saturday, November 02
TBA
Spartanburg Methodist
Saturday, November 02
TBA
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
TBA
Newberry
Saturday, February 01
TBA
Thursday February 06, 2020
Thursday, February 06
3:00 PM
Friday February 07, 2020
Anderson (S.C.)
Friday, February 07
2:00 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Coker
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
Saturday, February 08
2:00 PM
Wofford
Saturday, February 08
2:30 PM
Sunday February 09, 2020
Carson-Newman
Sunday, February 09
2:00 PM
Knoxville Raquet Club - Knoxville, Tenn.
Sunday, February 09
4:30 PM
Thursday February 13, 2020
Meredith
Thursday, February 13
3:00 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
Thursday, February 13
3:30 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Bluefield Col.
Saturday, February 15
TBA
Lander
Saturday, February 15
11:00 AM
Francis Marion
Saturday, February 15
12:00 PM
Augusta
Saturday, February 15
12:00 PM
Mars Hill
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Sunday February 16, 2020
Chris. Newport
Sunday, February 16
10:00 AM
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Tuesday, February 18
2:00 PM
Thursday February 20, 2020
Thursday, February 20
TBA
Lander
Thursday, February 20
1:00 PM
Lander
Thursday, February 20
4:00 PM
Friday February 21, 2020
UNC Asheville
Friday, February 21
TBA
Catawba
Friday, February 21
TBA
Davis & Elkins
Friday, February 21
3:00 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
USC Upstate
Saturday, February 22
TBA
Francis Marion
Saturday, February 22
12:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Saturday, February 22
12:00 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Georgia College
Saturday, February 22
2:00 PM
Monday February 24, 2020
Lenoir-Rhyne
Monday, February 24
TBA
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Tuesday, February 25
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
Tuesday, February 25
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Augusta
Wednesday, February 26
12:00 PM
Mars Hill
Wednesday, February 26
2:00 PM
Friday February 28, 2020
Augusta
Friday, February 28
2:00 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Mars Hill
Saturday, February 29
1:00 PM
UNC Asheville
Saturday, February 29
2:00 PM
Sunday March 01, 2020
Elon
Sunday, March 01
TBA
Spartanburg Methodist
Sunday, March 01
10:00 AM
Johnson C. Smith
Sunday, March 01
1:00 PM
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Lincoln Memorial
Wednesday, March 04
3:00 PM
Thursday March 05, 2020
Livingstone
Thursday, March 05
3:00 PM
Friday March 06, 2020
Augusta
Friday, March 06
2:00 PM
Friday, March 06
2:30 PM
Friday, March 06
3:00 PM
Saturday March 07, 2020
Francis Marion
Saturday, March 07
10:00 AM
Bluefield St.
Saturday, March 07
11:00 AM
Young Harris
Saturday, March 07
12:00 PM
West Va. Wesleyan
Saturday, March 07
3:00 PM
@ Bluefield State College
Sunday March 08, 2020
Bluefield St.
Sunday, March 08
TBA
Monday March 09, 2020
Monday, March 09
5:00 PM
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Ill.-Springfield
Tuesday, March 10
TBA
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Indiana (PA)
Wednesday, March 11
TBA
Thursday March 12, 2020
Lander
Thursday, March 12
TBA
Columbia (SC)
Thursday, March 12
3:00 PM
Friday March 13, 2020
Mo.-St. Louis
Friday, March 13
TBA
Friday, March 13
3:00 PM
Saturday March 14, 2020
Saturday, March 14
TBA
Saturday, March 14
1:00 PM
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Tuesday, March 17
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17
2:00 PM
Thursday March 19, 2020
Thursday, March 19
3:00 PM
Friday March 20, 2020
Friday, March 20
TBA
Friday, March 20
11:00 AM
Friday, March 20
1:00 PM
Saturday March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 21
TBA
Saturday, March 21
11:00 AM
Saturday, March 21
11:00 AM
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM
Sunday March 22, 2020
Sunday, March 22
11:00 AM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Lander
Wednesday, March 25
3:00 PM
Friday March 27, 2020
Friday, March 27
2:00 PM
Friday, March 27
2:00 PM
Friday, March 27
3:00 PM
Friday, March 27
3:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
TBA
Saturday, March 28
TBA
Saturday, March 28
TBA
Saturday, March 28
10:00 AM
Saturday, March 28
11:00 AM
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Tuesday, March 31
TBA
Tuesday, March 31
3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31
3:30 PM
Thursday April 02, 2020
Thursday, April 02
TBA
Friday April 03, 2020
Friday, April 03
TBA
Montreat College
Friday, April 03
3:00 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
TBA
Saturday, April 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
2:00 PM
Sunday April 05, 2020
Sunday, April 05
11:00 AM
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Anderson (S.C.)
Wednesday, April 08
2:00 PM
Shorter
Wednesday, April 08
2:00 PM
Thursday April 09, 2020
Thursday, April 09
TBA
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Tuesday, April 14
3:00 PM
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Wednesday, April 15
2:30 PM
Wednesday, April 15
4:00 PM
Friday April 17, 2020
Friday, April 17
TBA
Friday, April 17
2:00 PM
Friday, April 17
2:00 PM
Friday, April 17
3:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
TBA
Saturday, April 18
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 18
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 18
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 18
2:30 PM
Friday April 24, 2020
Conference Carolinas TBD
Friday, April 24
TBA
Saturday April 25, 2020
Conference Carolinas TBD
Saturday, April 25
TBA
Monday April 27, 2020
Conference Carolinas TBD
Monday, April 27
TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season